// LIEBSTER AWARD //

LiebsterAward

GLAMOROUSLYHAPPY Nominated me for this award awhile ago, Thank you so much for nominating me for this award!

So now I have to answer 10 Questions that she sent me along with this award, and here are my answers…

1- What is your biggest pet peeve?

I really don’t like it when people whistle or when people ask me to repeat what I said

2. What is your favorite thing to eat?

I am in love with my Nonnies homemade Italian meatballs and sauce. It is soo goooood. True Italian grandmother right there making it from scratch. Ragu is crap compared to her stuff. 

3. Who is your celebrity crush?

James Franco and Dave Franco dear lawd they’re so attractive, heart eyes all around mm

im sorry but just LOOK at them.

4. Would you rather be rich and unhappy or poor and happy?

Poor and happy, happiness is the key to living. I would much rather be happy than unhappy with a bunch of useless paper.  

5. What do you like to do in your free time?

I like binge watching as many shows as possible on Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime. Im a world class champion. I also eat too many fruity pebbles. I also try my best not to lose my mind during the school year. (-:

6. If you could go back in time, what advice would you give your younger self?

Go for it. Don’t hesitate because one day you won’t have the chance ever again. 

7. What is the first thing you would buy or do if you won the lottery?

I honestly have no idea. Maybe buy a plane ticket to L.A and live a happy life over on the West Coast. Become Best Friends with Kendall or Kylie. Adopt the Kardashian name. Yknow the usual.

8. Who is your hero and why?

Shes not really my hero but shes a complete badass. Olivia Pope from Scandal 

Preach girl. Preach.

9. What is your dream job?

I would absolutely love to be a singer. The chances of that are so slim though so I have had to make the decision to have a different major in college. Soo probably producing people is another great option for me atm.

10. What made you start a blog?

I really like giving people advice on different things so this is one of the ways I do that. And I also really wanted to share my opinion with others. 

Okay, so that is my 10 questions answered, My next nomination blogs are…

-http://serendipityberrylife.com/   — @seredipityberrylife

-http://www.everythingandnothin.com/ — @everythingandnothin

-https://blondeghetto.com/ — @blondeghetto

 

Answer these Questions and Tag Me

 

  1. What is your go to look?

  2. Most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done

  3. Who would you consider your favorite blogger?

  4. What is your favorite memory in school?

  5. What is your favorite makeup product?

  6. What is one thing you wish you would’ve done in the past?

  7. Who is your Celebrity Crush

  8. Top 3 shows to watch

  9. Who do you aspire to be?

  10. What is an all Time comfort food that you love?

 

Thanks for reading ,

Kori Wack

Leave a Reply

