ELF EYESHADOW DUO IN PURPLE REVIEW

So as promised here my review for the Elf Eyeshadow duo in Purple!

image

The colors were pretty great, but I think I might have to break it in a little bit more to get it to be more deeper because I had a hard time getting it onto my eyeshadow brush, but maybe the colors arent supposed to POP that much as I was expecting lol

I usually dont wear anything too flashy on my eyes because im not that bold, but Its been gathering dust on my shelf and Iwanted to try something different.

Soo heres the final look ~

image

image

image

(sorry I edited this photo but thats to show how amazing the mascara I used is, it is the Tarte Gifted Mascara which is no longer sold on their website but you can find it on amazon)

But any ways the eyeshadow was alright, overall I rate it a 8/10 I just wish it was more pigmented and applyed better onto my eyelids (:

Check out my previous post on the complete look – and review on the NYC Red Rapture Lipstick !

 

And please feel free to comment and like anything on my blog & channel cx

xx

image

–K

2 Comments Add yours

  1. scampilemon says:

    I’m gona check out your channel! I have a new one too 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1bMd_ZPBFO4tC8q0YdRIvA

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ill check out yours too! thanks for commenting your channel! (:
      xx –K

      Like

Leave a Reply

